The matches of Spherical 1 of the Romanian Cup have been decided

The Romanian Soccer Federation introduced on Saturday, August 6, the matches of Spherical 1 of the brand new format of the Romanian Cup, the 2022-2023 version, a part during which the seven winners of the Regional Part and 68 groups from the earlier season of League 3 will play, not 69, as initially established.

CSC Ghiroda and Giarmata Vii, certified in Spherical 2 of the Romanian Cup with out enjoying

74 golf equipment that can meet in 37 matches scheduled to be contested in a single, eliminatory leg on August 17.

  • The seventy fifth staff, CSC Ghiroda and Giarmata Vii, ranked 2nd within the play-off of the eighth Collection of League 3 final season, was introduced by the FRF as formally certified for the 2nd Spherical.

Nevertheless, there will definitely be different groups that can qualify for the “inexperienced desk” additional on, reminiscent of Sporting Junior Vaslui, which can make the most of the truth that it was made to play with Hușana Huși, a disbanded staff. Luceafărul Oradea and Pandurii Târgu Jiu even have issues, with Crisul Chişineu Criş and CSM Jiul Petroşani benefiting from their scenario.

Match schedule Spherical 1 of the Romanian Cup, 2022-2023 version:

Viitorul Darabani – Bucovina Rădăuţi
Şomuz Fălticeni – ACSM Ceahlăul Piatra Neamţ
CSM Pašcani – Miroslava Science
Sporting Junior Vaslui – Hușana Huși
CSM Bacau – Dinamo Bacau
Sporting Lieşti – Aerostar Bacău
CSM Râmnicu Sărat – Metalul Buzău
Sportul Chiscani – Viitorul Ianca
CS Făurei – Harvest Gheorghe Doja
CSM Feteşti – Agricola Borcea
Axiopolis Cernavodă – Gloria Albeşti
ACSM Olteniţa – Earlier than the Mannequin
Turris Danube – CSM Alexandria
Petrolul Horsed – Sporting Rosiori
ACSO Filiaşi – Vedița Colonesti
Actual Bradu – Basque Union
Athletic United Ploiesti – Flacăra Moreni
CSO Plopeni – CS Blejoi
Children Tâmpa Braşov – KSE Târgu Secuiesc
SR Braşov – Olimpic Cetate Râşnov
Minerul Costeşti – Flacăra Horezu
Gilort Târgu Cărbuneşti – Viitorul Şimian
CSM Jiul Petroşani – Pandurii Târgu Jiu
Progresul Ezeriş – Voinţa Lupac
CSM Lugoj – Aurul Brad
Avantul Periam – Pobeda Star Bisnov
Curtici Frontier – Pecica Progress
Gloria Lunca Teuz Cermei – Şoimii Lipova
Luceafărul Oradea – Crișul Chișinău Criş
Crisul Sântandrei – Lotus Băile Felix
Unirea Alba Iulia – CS Ocna Mureş
Ariesul Turda bottle – Viitorul Cluj
Cluj Well being – Miner Ocna Dej
Sportul Simleu Silvaniei – SCM Zalău
The progress of Somcuta Mare – CSM Satu Mare
Avântul Reghin – Gloria Bistriţa Năsăud
ACS Târgu Mureş – Unirea Ungheni

The groups rated first shall be hosts, following the decrease rating in comparison with the opponent within the earlier season.

  • Following the Regional Part finals, seven groups certified for Spherical 1: Future Darabani (Botoșani), Sântandra’s crib (Bihor), ACS Târgu Mureș (Mureș), CSM Lugoj (Timiş), Danube Turris Turris Magurele (Teleorman), Athletic United Ploiesti (Prahova) and Axiopolis Cernavoda (Fixed).

Afterwards, Spherical 2 is scheduled to happen on 31 August, when 58 golf equipment will play, 38 certified from Spherical 1, the final 19 from the earlier season from League 3 and one from League 2, in accordance with the schedule initially set by the FRF.

Leave a Comment

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.